Varaždin chamber
Augusta Cesarca 1
42000 Varaždin

foto : KD Sudec


Varazdin Baroque Evenings
Wednesday, 2nd October 2002.
Big concert hall Croatian national theatre, 19:00 h

G. F. Händel : Concerto grosso op.3, nr.2 u B flat-major

solo violins : Catherine Mackintosh
Jože Haluza

J. S. Bach : Concerto for violin, oboe, string orchestra and continuo in c-minor, BWV 1060

soloists : Catherine Mackintosh, violin
Branko Mihanović, oboe

J. S. Bach : Cantata no. 54 Wiederstehe doch der Sünde, BWV 54

soloist : Charles, Humphries, tenor

J. S. Bach : Suite nr.1 in C-major, BWV 1066

artistic leadership : Catherine Mackintosh


As the Varazdin Chamber Orchestra is in demand, this page will be updated regularly.